June 29, 2006

The Devil Wears Fashion Bug

Lipstick asked me if I plan to make up the hours I missed on Monday when I was traveling back from L.A. I told her that I took a vacation day. She told me it doesn�t matter; I still need to make it up. I told her there is absolutely no fucking way I need to make up time for a day FOR WHICH I USED VACATION HOURS. Is this a difficult concept?

She and her fat fucking kid and her idiot husband are going to Aruba next week. Is she going to make up 45 hours the following week? Is she going to make up all the time she misses when she comes in at 10:30 and leaves at 4? Is she going to make up all the time she spends smoking Winstons outside in the parking lot? How about the time she spends in our boss�s office with her nose planted up his ass, trying to rat everyone out?

I�m having trouble finding another job. Maybe I should just save my sanity, quit, and live on baked beans.

|

metanephros at 12:05 pm

previous | next