April 19, 2006

Suck My Network

We have a wireless network connection at home, as do several people in our building, apparently. From our laptop, we can see a list of the wireless networks that are in range of ours. The name of our network is just our last name. This is true of most of the others in our building.

However.

One person in our building has chosen to name his or her wireless network "NutsOnChinDickInMouth."

This could be my next-door neighbor. Is this funny, or is this scary? From this point forward, every time I get my mail, I will be eyeballing fellow residents and wondering...

Anyway, I'm leaving for RI in the morning and staying at the Providence Biltmore tomorrow night. I'm thinking they could have used the money they spent on my "Junior Suite" and just applied it to my next paycheck, but whatever. At least I'll have plenty of stories to tell on Friday. Stupidity rules!

|

metanephros at 2:58 pm

previous | next